The Movie-A-Day Project (Entry 00)

Posted: December 27, 2012 in Movie-A-Day
Tags:

It has certainly been a while since I’ve reviewed movies on this blog, hasn’t it? Well, I’ve decided to redouble my efforts, and since I’ve got some time now, I’m going to be be watching a reviewing a different movie every single day. I probably won’t be able to keep this up forever, but I’d like to at least go until the semester starts in February. Some of them will be movies I’ve seen before (but haven’t reviewed), but most of them will be new. I’m hoping to use this project both to keep myself enriched during this winter break, as well as to expand my film knowledge. They won’t be as long as my previous reviews, and will probably be closer to my Idle Thoughts entries, encompassing more of my holistic reaction to the film rather than a straight critique. I’m sure I have enough films to last me until the end of time, but if you have suggestions for popular or obscure movies you’d like me to get to, feel free to send them my way!

Leave a Reply

